Natus Executives to Present at Upcoming Financial Conferences

- Webcasts Available on Company Web Site

SAN CARLOS, Calif.-- Natus Medical Incorporated (NASDAQ:BABY) today announced that executives of the Company are scheduled to speak at three upcoming financial conferences.

Jim Hawkins, Chief Executive Officer of the Company, will make a presentation at the Citi 2011 Global Health Care Conference. The conference is being held at the Hilton New York Hotel on March 1-3, 2011. Mr. Hawkins is scheduled to present on Wednesday, March 2 at 2:00 p.m. Eastern Time (11:00 a.m. PT). Attendance at the Citi 2011 Global Health Care Conference is by invitation only.

Mr. Hawkins will make a presentation at the Raymond James 32nd Annual Institutional Investors Conference. The conference is being held at the JW Marriott Grande Lakes in Orlando, Florida on March 6-9, 2011. Mr. Hawkins is scheduled to present on Monday, March 7 at 4:35 p.m. Eastern Time (1:35 p.m. PT). Attendance at the Raymond James 32nd Annual Institutional Investors Conference is by invitation only.

Mr. Hawkins and Steven J Murphy, Vice President Finance and Chief Financial Officer of the Company, will attend the Roth Capital Partners 23rd Annual OC Growth Stock Conference. The conference is being held at the Ritz-Carlton Hotel, Laguna Niguel, California on March 13-16, 2011. Mr. Hawkins is scheduled to make a presentation on Monday, March 14 at 10:30 a.m. Pacific Time (1:30 p.m. ET). Attendance at the Roth Capital Partners 23rd Annual OC Growth Stock Conference is by invitation only.

Investors may listen to the live webcasts and view a copy of the slide presentations online via the "Investors" section of the Company's web site at http://investor.natus.com. The recorded webcasts will be accessible online for at least 30 days.

About Natus Medical

Natus is a leading provider of healthcare products used for the screening, detection, treatment, monitoring and tracking of common medical ailments in newborn care, hearing impairment, neurological dysfunction, epilepsy, sleep disorders, and balance and mobility disorders. Product offerings include computerized neurodiagnostic systems for audiology, neurology, polysomnography, and neonatalogy, as well as newborn care products such as hearing screening systems, phototherapy devices for the treatment of newborn jaundice, head-cooling products for the treatment of brain injury in newborns, incubators to control the newborn's environment, and software systems for managing and tracking disorders and diseases for public health laboratories.

Additional information about Natus Medical can be found at www.natus.com.


    Source: Natus Medical Incorporated